RSS

[31 for 21] ~ The Day of Total Randomness…

28 Oct

Happiness.

Today’s word is happiness.

And randomness. There is no rhyme or reason as to why I am posting this smattering of things. Enjoy:)

IMG_4750

Selfie with my boys on a beautiful fall day:)

IMG_4825

Hanging out at the park. This is how Cole came down the slide…

IMG_4824

…And this is how Jake came down the slide!!

IMG_5009

I just think this picture is adorable. And also the fact that he is trying to sit up while strapped into the chair is pretty funny.

IMG_5082

Handsome boy. (and fat!!)

IMG_5089

We got Noah dedicated in church last Sunday. My brother-in-law, Dave, was praying for him. I love this pic because it shows what was really happening…all the adults were trying to pay attention, Jake was talking to himself, and Noah was desperately trying to rip the mic out of Dave’s hand!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 28, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “[31 for 21] ~ The Day of Total Randomness…

  1. Kathy L

    October 29, 2014 at 7:15 am

    Made me smile 😀 thank you.

     

Leave a comment